A really annoying small feature
When I click ‘mark all as read’ at the top of my notifs page, it doesnt get rid of the number above the bell icon unless i refresh the page - which logs me out of my account because im on a privacy tab. i wish it deleted them when it marks all read. its not the most giant issue around but its quite frustrating.
🫶 thanks admins innit
0